Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Brooks

Fly Half
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
23
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '39 )
  • Try ( '53 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '59 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '41 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors