Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Danny Harvey

Fly Half
W 8 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
72
Try
8

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '64 , '72 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '53 , '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '48 )
  • Conversion ( '48 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Conversion ( '42 , '72 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '19 , '22 , '46 )
  • Try ( '24 )
  • Conversion ( '24 )
  • Penalty ( '42 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '20 , '46 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '6 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors