Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wirral RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

James Annetts

Full Back
W 11 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
173
Try
7
Player of the Match
2

Player sponsors

All appearances (25)
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 14:00
a
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:15
h
W
  • Try ( '19 )
  • Conversion ( '24 , '72 )
  • Penalty ( '65 )
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '20 , '30 , '60 , '70 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '38 , '79 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '6 , '54 )
  • Try ( '69 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Penalty ( '8 , '23 , '64 )
  • Try ( '13 , '66 )
  • Conversion ( '13 , '30 , '34 , '66 , '70 , '73 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '5 )
  • Penalty ( '37 , '47 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '24 , '29 , '79 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '64 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '24 , '56 , '79 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '29 , '42 )
  • Penalty ( '14 , '17 )
  • Try Assist ( '32 , '42 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '4 )
  • Try Assist ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '44 , '55 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '42 )
  • Conversion ( '42 )
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '27 , '72 )
  • Penalty ( '37 , '48 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '9 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Conversion ( '3 , '8 , '14 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '4 , '23 )
  • Conversion ( '63 )
Sat 17 Mar, 16:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '14 , '75 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Try Assist ( '38 , '46 )
  • Conversion ( '46 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '37 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '54 , '79 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors