Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wirral RUFC

View

1st XV - The team

Mark Williams

Right Wing
W 10 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 14:00
a
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:15
h
W
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '29 , '32 , '42 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors