Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Loon

Right Wing
W 10 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Try ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '31 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors