Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matty Dalton

Second Row
W 13 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '33 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Try Assist ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors