Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Paul Lewis

Second Row
W 12 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '47 , '59 )
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '41 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '38 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors