Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Rob Pearl

Openside Flanker
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3

Player sponsors

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '73 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '5 , '36 , '72 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors