Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Higginson

Tight-head Prop
W 13 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '16 )
  • Sub On ( '41 )
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors