Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wirral RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Broadbent

Inside Centre
W 9 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '32 , '67 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '41 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors